Category Archive for Pay-Per-Click Marketing

Tweaking The Numbers In Google AdWords

Tweaking The Numbers In AdWords

Google AdWords is a simple and easy-to-use advertising program, offered by Google, which works on a pay-per-click principle. You pay Google a predetermined amount of money each time a person clicks on your ad.

Of course, what you pay for it determines where it will be displayed in the Google search results! The primary goal is to strike the best balance between the cost and the ranking. Here is some tips for you to minimize your cost in setting up your Google AdWords campaign and increase your revenue.

Placing The Right Bid

Just like you optimize your website for keywords, you have to optimize your AdWords too. This is done by “bidding” for the relevant keywords from Google; choosing the amount you are willing to pay per click for that keyword, which, in turn, determines the location of your ad in the search results. For U.S. customers, this amount can be as low as one cent per click and as high as the competition drives it! While it is not wise to set too high a price initially, it can also render your entire campaign worthless if nobody gets to see your ad! Finding a balance between the position of your ad and the CPC is your first step towards PPC success.

Analyzing And Modifying

Ideally, you should start with 1 cent CPC for all your keywords and gradually increase it by a cent each for those keywords which are suspended by Google because of being too low priced. Once you have more than half of your keyword list working, stop playing with the CPC for the keywords until you get at least 50-75 clicks. You can start analyzing which keywords seem to be working for you at the low CPC and which need further investment.

Testing And Tweaking

Once you manage to cross phase 2 of the campaign, now you need to keep it going by revising, testing and refining your ad. You need to adjust the header, the design and the bid value. You need to keep finding ways of improvement!

Once you develop a certain comfort level with AdWords, it can actually be quite fun! Whether you are a total novice in the field of Internet marketing or you have been around for a while, but not with much success, I am sure that if you keep the above few AdWords tips in your mind, you will be able to see a definite success in all your AdWords campaigns! Playing smart is the operative word here!

10 Essential Google AdWords Tips

10 Essential AdWord TipsIf you are doing e-commerce or exploring lead generation via PPC marketing, some AdWords tips can help get the ball rolling for you. Making money with Google AdWords is very easy, and yet most people fail miserably at it! Using AdWords effectively requires a precise combination of art and science. You should be able to get that creative edge on your competitors, and you should also be able to manipulate the numbers game!

Designing The Ad

  • Be specific. This is the most important of all AdWords tips that you’ll get. You only want clicks that can convert to sales. So be specific in the headline of your ad. If you sell floral pattern bed sheets, mention the entire thing in the heading. You don’t want people looking for geometric patterned sheets clicking through!
  • What’s-In-It-For-Me. Yes, tell the customer how they would benefit by using your product. Find out what they need, and then provide it to them.
  • USP. What makes your product unique? What is the advantage in choosing your product over any other brand?

Keyword Selection

  • Cost. Most articles on AdWords tips will tell you about finding a balance between the popularity of keywords and their CPC. Sometimes incorrect spellings can also get you an abundance of targeted traffic while keeping the CPC low.
  • Targeted traffic. For exact keyword phrases, use quotes and square brackets, like NYC Theatre Tickets or [Lion King Broadway Tickets].
  • Freebie hunters. Use -free to keep them away as they aren’t likely to result in any sales.

The Extra Edge

  • Own website. What most articles on AdWords tips fail to tell you is that it is also important to have your own website, with a proper opt-in form so that you can build a mailing list of all visitors. People who don’t buy now can change their minds later.
  • Landing page. It is better to have a separate landing page for each of your products, just like a separate ad for each of them. This ensures a better customer experience and makes it easier for you to track the individual conversion rates of products.

Number Crunch!

  • Budget. Another hard-to-find point in the most common AdWords tips lists! You need to make a budget, as to how much you can bear to spend per sale, and then stick to it.
  • Profit. Ascertain your profit/sale. Then use that data to work upon decreasing cost or increasing sale, so as to reach the desired profit.

So that’s about it! The above 10 AdWords tips can help you get your profits rocketing up. Oh, did I miss the eleventh one? Well, the last tip in my list is Testing. You can simply never have enough of it. You need to keep testing and re-testing; keep changing a word here and a phrase there; keep improving! And don’t forget to enjoy the experience!

5 Things You Should Know About Paid Search Marketing

Paid search marketing is a great strategy to direct targeted traffic to your website and grow business, but it can become expensive too. How do you guarantee the most profits out of your paid ads? There are 5 significant things we can do about it.

  1. Long-Tail Keywords

The main thing you need to learn about search marketing is how keywords work. Google AdWords Keyword Planner is a great resource for discovering keywords in your industry.

Broad keywords are highly recognizable keywords that attract large volumes of search traffic, but they are too expensive and not effective for beating the competition.

You want words that your customers use to look for you without fail, so you need something called “long-tail keywords”. As they are longer in phrase and more specific, they may not be relevant to your competitors if you and your competitors deal in different business areas. Long-tail keywords can make up for quality search-driven traffic.

For example, the term “social media marketing” is broad or too generic. The much less common (as a result, less popular) phrase “social media marketing for small business” receives few searches, but better exemplifies a long-tail keyword or phrase. You may even further and try something like “the best B2B LinkedIn marketing strategies for small business”.

Correspondingly, going narrower on long-tail keywords allows you to spend lesser of pay-per-click marketing because your business rivals will not be thinking like you, hence less competition for keywords. Your ROI will increase too.

  1. Know the Industry

There are a lot of places to put ads, with each website having its own pros and cons. You should understand some of the major types of paid advertising and decide to use which types according to your goal.

a) Display Ads or Banner Ads – Banner ads stand out so noticeably on the page. They are very common and come in a variety of sizes. Other marketers have long said that banner ads are ineffective because they are too obvious as advertisements, but they tend to target customers who are not actively looking for something new. Display ads can be purchased using a pay-per-click or cost-per-thousand-impressions model or they can be displayed for a certain length of time.

b) Text Ads –These ads generally are less expensive than display ads and target customers that actually are looking for something specific. They can be very effective but depend heavily on good keyword research and A/B testing.

Here are a few of the places you should try listing your ads, though there certainly are many others:

a) Google AdWords – Google AdWords are an apparent choice for many businesses. They offer display and text ads in association with highly targeted keywords. Bonus Tip: Your Google ads will generate a better ROI the longer you use. Google will rewards long-term customers with better “quality scores“.

b) Bing or Yahoo! – Bing and Yahoo both offer alternative ad platforms that work similarly to Google’s. They combine display and text ads with targeted search terms. Some brands find that, while these options bring less traffic, the overall ROI is a bit better.

c) Facebook or LinkedIn. – Social media marketing has grown rapidly in popularity over the last few years. These ads combine text and display elements and are targeted based on user preferences, demographics, and location.

In the beginning, it is essential to try different options and use hard data to make final decisions about where you want to put your money. Hard data will tell you what gives you the best return. Good tracking capabilities will make this possible.

  1. Tracking

The wonderful thing about online marketing is that you get the latest metrics tools and technology to track everything.

The free Google Analytics is a must when it comes to measuring online ad performance.

Once you have it set up, you should become very familiar with Google Analytics Custom Campaigns. These options allow you to create a customized URL for each ad that will help you see overall performance for all of your ads. Using Google Analytics in this way will give you a single dashboard for comparing all of your advertising campaigns.

  1. Create a Landing Page

It is important to send incoming visitors to a unique page (called a landing page) on your website, rather than your home page. There are 3 very good reasons for using this strategy:

  1. Landing pages allow you to customize your message for incoming visitors. This means that you can continue the message that you started with your ads, which creates a cohesive experience.
  2. These custom landing pages allow you to push visitors toward specific actions, such as downloading a free ebook.
  3. Landing pages make tracking your visits very easy.

You can gain a lot of information about how to reach out and sell to your new visitors. In some cases, you can create a single landing page for an ad campaign, or even for each keyword that you purchase. Landing page conversion rates will inform you how effective your ads are.

Every page you send to your prospects should have a clear call-to-action. A bad CTA confuses them and wastes your money. It’s the difference between a sale and wasted money.

You would like to decide what the “number one” desired outcome for each page is before designing a landing page.

Lastly, you may have launched your page, but you aren’t done yet. Small adjustments can make a huge difference in your overall conversion rate.

A/B testing is being scientific about testing which methods or elements work best. When you go about A/B testing, it is important that you make only a single, testable, change each time. For example, you could test the effectiveness of your page’s headline or button placement, but not both at the same time.

By testing a single change, you will be able to see conclusive results about what works best. A/B testing is an ongoing process, so don’t stop. Keep testing and modifying your page.

  1. Review Results Regularly

Whatever you do, don’t check your results every day. It is best to wait so that your analytics have time to accumulate accurate trends and information. Then determine a set time period for reviewing your statistics and making changes. It might be monthly or weekly. Checking monthly is good for picking up broad shifts.

Also, you might consider using spreadsheets to track your statistics. It’s easier to pick up on trends and understand what you’re seeing when you dig into your own analytics to pull out the numbers for your spreadsheet.

Be prepared to kill keywords that are under-performing. Remember, conversion rates are your most important statistics, not clicks. Clicks just waste money unless they are doing something purposeful for you. As mentioned, the incentive with Google AdWords is the longer you run your ads, the better your rates and quality score will become. This will be true particularly if you rely heavily on good A/B testing and are constantly refining your ad purchase.

Add your location when bidding on keywords

If your service is one where customers would prefer to work with a local vendor (e.g., cosmetic dentistry, PC repair), bid on key phrases that include your location. Example: “Hard drive data recovery Northern NJ.”

Why it pays: there are fewer people bidding on this key phrase than on the broader “Hard drive data recovery,” so you’ll likely be able to pay less per click and, you attract local prospects more inclined to hire you.

Tip: Make sure your physical address is prominent on your website. Many service providers bid on local key phrases, and then try to hide the fact that they are actually out of town.

Facebook advertising results you can expect

According to eMarketer, the average page “like” click-through rate is 0.7% at a cost of 45 cents. That means for every 1,000 people who see your Facebook ad, 7 will click on it, and the ad will cost you 45 cents for each of those 7 people.

Source: How to Attract Customers with Facebook, HubSpot

Facebook Advertising Tip

When advertising on Facebook, send the clicks to a Facebook page and not to your website, advise Perry Marshall and Thomas Meloche in their new book “The Ultimate Guide to Facebook Advertising” (Entrepreneur Press).

Reason: If you send your clicks to a Facebook page, then the visitors land in known and comfortable surroundings.

Says Marshall, “Their defenses are much lower than when they are taken to a foreign website for the first time, and they are more likely to engage more frequently with your content.”

In addition, visitors don’t have to worry that you’re about to install a virus on their computer, post offensive material, or assault them with popups and ads.

FB Conspiracy: Secrets Of Facebook Ad Conversions Revealed

FB Conspiracy

1,200 copies of FB Conspiracy was recently sold at the Warrior Forum for $27 but you can pick up your legitimate copy for just $17 and get some neat bonuses as well!

FB Conspiracy is a video tutorial series showing how to get traffic and make serious conversion from Facebook PPC. It is a great product from Tim Atkinson, known as one of the expert in Facebook PPC.

Here’s what you get:

– How to set up high converting ad campaigns

– How to get your ads approved and to keep them approved

– How to get ads approved to any “make money” product you want

– How to not pay more than 75 cents for a click ever

– How to spread out your ads such that your audience can’t help but see them everywhere

How much should you pay per click?

Dana Todd, executive VP of SiteLabs, uses this formula:

Break-even cost-per-click = average gross profit X average conversion ratio

If your gross profit is $5 and your average conversion rate is 2%, then $5 X .02 = $0.10.

Maximum you should pay per click: 10 cents.

Source: Internet Marketing Report, 9/30/03, p. 2.

Must-have PPC tool for the day.

SpeedPPC is a must-have tool for those marketers who are serious about PPC marketing. This will help you:

– Increase your profits with high quality, powerful PPC campaigns
– Stop losing budget on wasted ad spend on poorly targeted campaigns
– Save months of time setting up and fixing your campaigns
– Achieve better click through rates on your PPC ads
– Boost conversions with super-targeted landing pages
– Reduce your minimum bid costs with better quality score
– Track profitable keywords with unique URLs per keyword

With competition as tough as it is, you need to revolutionize your pay-per-click marketing and SpeedPPC is a ground-breaking, patent-pending software package that uses best search engine practices to create powerful PPC campaigns in a matter of minutes.

How to Create Your Google AdWords Campaign

Google AdWords continues to be one of the leading pay-per-click systems on the Internet, and is a valuable way for you to buy traffic for your website or blog. Understanding how Google AdWords works is only a part of being successful with PPC advertising; you’ll need to understand how to create effective campaigns, how to develop ad groups, and how to place bids for the right keywords.

No matter what niche you’re in or what type of audience you are trying to attract, there are some specific guidelines to follow when using Google AdWords. Here are some important tips for creating a Google AdWords campaign that gets results:

1. Use AdWords Wizard to set up your account. If you’re new to Google AdWords, you’ll find it easier to get through the initial account setup process using the AdWords wizard. The AdWords wizard will take you into a tour of all basic account management tools; the section wherein you setup your campaign using just a few clicks and where you can choose the regions you want your ads to run.

2. Produce effective ads. Your ad needs to contain certain words and elements in a specific format to be effective. Use your keyword or keyphrase in your ads’ headlines. Include a benefit in your second line and state a special promo or feature in the third line. Lastly, do not forget to place your landing page’s URL in the fourth line. This is a proven formula for a successful campaign, and the strategy is still supported by AdWords experts such as Perry Marshall, author of the book “The Ultimate Guide to Google Adwords” and Peter Kent, author of the book “Pay Per Click Search Engine Marketing for Dummies.”

3. Search for the right keywords. You need to have the right keywords and/or keyphrases that will attract your market to your site. Google offers a solid keyword selector tool that will allow you to dig deep and find appropriate keywords for your niche. Explore this tool as much as possible when you are setting up your campaign, and even when you are looking for appropriate keywords for your website or blog.

4. Learn how to keyword match. The Google Keyword Tool allows you to perform broad matches, phrase matches and exact matches for your keywords in your campaign module. This allows you to broaden your scope of words for a particular campaign. You can also eliminate certain words with the negative match; this ensures that your ads will not show up on search results for users who type in that phrase. Keyword matching allows you to refine your campaign so that it is much more targeted.

5. Define your budget One of the biggest benefits of using Google AdWords is the ability to set up your own budget. You can enter in the total amount you want to spend each day and Google will deduct this balance from your account. Start small and slowly increase your budget amount as you start monitoring results from your campaign. You need to find out which keywords actually lead to a sale and the exact cost you incur for each lead. Once you have enough data, you can then confidently increase your budget.

Drive a LOT more traffic using…

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What you could do with all that traffic?

Build your opt-in list?

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Your options are limitless but if you don’t have the traffic, growing your business can be very difficult.

Find out today how to immediately increase your traffic by watching this video.

AdWords kicking your tush?

Pay-Per-Click is undoubtedly THE advertising breakthrough of the 21st century. For the first time in history, you only show your ad to people already interested in what you’ve got to offer, and you only pay when they visit your “store”.

But because the search engines charge advertisers less money for truly relevant ads which get plenty of clicks (and add a penalty to all the others), it’s also the first time in history that managing a single ad campaign has become a full-time job!

You see, increasing competition, costs, and quality requirements imposed by the search engines make it VERY difficult for most people to get maximum profit from PPC.

Glenn Livingston is one of the most highly respected AdWords marketers in the United States. More importantly, he runs a large AdWords management agency and has seen literally hundreds of PPC accounts, so he really knows what works from a “dollars in vs. dollars out” vantage point (compare that to a lot of the self-proclaimed gurus out there “talking theory”).

Glenn also actually has very strong business background consulting for dozens of companies like AT&T, Lipton, Novartis, Whirlpool, and many, many more. And, also unlike many of the gurus you may have followed, Glenn’s successfully built 17 of his own AdWords projects in markets having NOTHING TO DO with Internet Marketing.

And he’s endorsed by the authors of BOTH major AdWords books.

But the best thing is, Glenn’s marketing philosophy is to deliver real value BEFORE he asks for the sale. Which means he’s put a tremendous amount of blood, sweat, and tears into creating these AdWords cheat sheets, videos, and MP3s.

So you really WILL get critically important AdWords insights about:

– Overcoming PPC Overwhelm –> Maximum Results in Minimum Time
– Sending Your Quality Score Demons Where They Belong
– Selecting Your Single Most Important Keyword
– Attracting Hyper-Responsive AdWords Visitors
– Optimizing the Content Network (the largest network in the world)
– Rolling Out to MSN, Yahoo, and Other PPC Engines
– Finding Your Single Most Important Competitor

And much, much more.

I can’t recommend this highly enough. It’s one of the truly FREE resources on the Internet that really does deliver value.

Grab your 17 FREE AdWords cheat sheets, videos, and MP3s now!

Do you have hundreds of thousands of dollars to throw into the AdWords drain?

PPC Ninja

PPC Ninja is written by Christian Weselak who throws hundreds of thousands of dollars into Google AdWords…and of course, make back a lot more online. PPC Ninja’s tactics are quite advanced and you certainly won’t find them in a typical forum. Suck in massive traffic from all 3 of the giant PPC companies (instead of the usual one), unorthodox methods to find your niche, plus expert methods to jack up and maximize your profits are among the few priceless information you’ll pick up when you buy PPC Ninja. It’s going to be worth every penny.

The course consists of 7 PDF files and over 6 hours of video training. It also includes a guide on how to use the lessons for maximum effectiveness. There is a bonus document that explains what cost per action (CPA) is and how to profitably monetize it. There is also an audio interview of Christian Weselak by Michael Campbell discussing various affiliate marketing strategies.

Here’s the list of some cutting-edge techniques that you can find only in the PPC Ninja e-book:

* Why 100 clicks is the magical benchmark
* How to exploit a lack of keyword history.
* Using iFrames for quick campaign approval.
* Bidding on “mid level domain names” and “phrases” as keywords.
* Quick split testing of ads and landing pages.
* The secret mind frame of the content network.
* Direct linking without setting up a website.
* Using CPA networks for easy commissions.
* Why focusing on a niche may be a bad thing.
* How late night infomercials can lead to profits

How To Make $108,939.66 Monthly From AdWords…

The AdWords Manifesto

Michael Jones has been quietly making a killing with PPC and he’s dishing out his priceless secrets in a 167-page e-book and more videos showing step-by-step how he completely kills it…and he doesn’t hold anything back…

From spying to bidding strategies…it’s good stuff…

But you must hurry, I know he’s raising the price of The AdWords Manifesto very soon.

He’s also giving away a set of 8 video tutorials worth $497, about an underground traffic resource that is incredibly cheaper, much more targeted and extremely faster than Google AdWords. This is not reflected in the sales copy, but you must be one of the next 450 smart people who act fast.

Instant Profitable AdWord Campaigns In 5 Minutes?

At first, I didn’t believe it either…

But 6-year “in-the-trenches” veteran AdWords consultant, A.M. Khan, just told me about a “secret weapon” he’s been using to quietly rake in a fortune for his clients these past 2 years.

His tool, the “AdText Generator“, was able to generate as many as 8 proven and tested ads for EVERY one of your keywords in a matter of minutes.

Each ad gives you sky-high clickthrough rates right out of the gate.

While most other marketers may take weeks and even months to sharpen their top-performing ads using the very manual “test and eliminate” method, there’s no trial-and-error using this tool and zero weeks of waiting.

This is what AdText Generator is developed for—to save time. It gives you instant profitable campaigns where you NEVER have to waste another second creating a better ad again…AND it gives you better results than possible if you went at it alone.

Discover how you can tap into this tool risk-free here. You’re going to love the countless hours you save…and the bigger checks you reap.

PPC Management Services Benefits And Cautions

Every business wants more visitors and increased exposure for their website. Therefore Pay-Per-Click (PPC) advertising should not be overlooked because it is statistically the most effective method of advertising on the Internet.

Within 10 minutes, you can be signed up, have your budget set, state what you’d like to pay for each click and choose a few keywords. Almost instantly, your ad is ‘live’ on the search engines where potential customers can click on it and come directly to your website. Sounds pretty simple, but there is a lot of danger in jumping into PPC without being fully prepared.

There are plenty of stories available telling how new PPC users have jumped into the market and burnt through thousands of dollars in a few hours with no returns. Retaining the services of a PPC management company can guard your resources by working within an agreed budget using the staff’s skills and tools to get the results you need. Not only can it increase your website visitors and conversions, a good PPC management service can save you money while doing it.

With the global economic situation the way it is, the average CPC (cost per click) price is increasing. Actually turning a profit using PPC is getting harder for the amateur user. A professional PPC management service can develop a plan that works for you and your business, no matter what size it is.

PPC looks deceptively easy so be warned—it is in the details of your ad campaigns where the difference between success and failure is decided. It’s one thing to have more visitors because of your PPC campaign and quite another to actually convert them in buyers. An experienced PPC management company will be able to counsel you on both traffic (visitors) and conversions. Using the staff’s years of experience rather than the guesswork of an amateur (yourself!), the results will be much better.

Thus if you are not a PPC expert, you need to be very cautious. If you don’t have the confidence based on proven strategies with Internet Marketing, choosing a professional PPC management service would be a wise decision.

Click here to discover one such company.

Probably the coolest keyword research tool I’ve ever seen.

PPC Web Spy

I just had to tell you about a brand new, free keyword research tool that Brad Callen just released.

It allows you to uncover and view the AdWords keywords of ANY AdWords advertiser! Basically, it’s a small file that gets installed into your web browser (i.e. Firefox).

When you do a Google search, the software automatically places a “view keywords” button below every single AdWords advertiser.

Click the “view keywords” button and really neat popup window appears that not only shows you the keywords that any AdWords advertiser is bidding on, but it also shows you a TON of other information, like how much they’re paying per click and so on.

It’s awesome.

Anyway, here is the link where you can download the software, and it doesn’t cost anything.

Locate high-traffic websites for placement targeting.

Have you ever heard of Google Placement Targeting?

This was considered a new AdWords feature when Google first introduced it in late 2007. Click the link above and read about it.

In other words, you can be more selective about certain websites (the AdSense publishers) where you want your ads shown and place separate bids to fight for the ad positions. Without using this feature, your ads will just be shown “across the board” throughout the content network at the same bid price, regardless of the different effectiveness of each website to being traffic to you.

The challenging part is how to locate the best-performing AdSense publishers and eliminate the poorer traffic sources.

The solution is here today! Armand Morin’s Placement Locator is a slick piece of software which helps you get lots of visitors from high-traffic websites running Google AdSense for really cheap. You won’t be forced to pay more than is necessary to secure top ad positions. In fact, I let Armand reveal how he pays just 3 cents per CPM. Check this video.

Secrets Of A “Google-Approved Qualified Professional”

PPC Scare Tactics

Quickly and easily inject your ads with the most effective psychological tactics that will make people literally afraid NOT to click through and buy your products and services right now!

The PPC Scare Tactics package contains 7 videos and an e-book on how to write better AdWords ads to improve response. Justin Schneiderman is not a Google AdWords Qualified Professional for nothing. Inside the videos are real case studies of some of his highly responsive and profitable ads. Justin also talks about how to push psychological buttons to ‘force’ readers to respond to your ad. They won’t be able to help themselves. Very soon you’ll find incredible ways to improve your ad writing skills and construct money-churning ads like never before.

A quick sneak peak at what you get:

1) Discover how to strike the core motivating desires of your prospects with copy & paste simplicity.

2) Get detailed videos and a quick reference PDF guide to make it ridiculously easy to master scare tactics.

3) Includes special web-based software designed to amplify the intensity of the fear you induce and put more money in your pocket.

Tweaking The Numbers In AdWords

You need some professional AdWords help if you still haven’t figured out a way to start minting money with your AdWords campaign. This is a dead simple and easy-to-use advertising program, offered by Google, which works on a pay-per-click principle. You pay Google a predetermined amount of money each time a person clicks on your ad.

Of course, what you pay for it determines where it will be displayed in the Google search results! The primary goal is to strike the best balance between the cost and the ranking. Here is some free AdWords help for you to minimize your cost in setting up your Google AdWords campaign and increase your revenue.

Placing The Right Bid

Just like you optimize your website for keywords, you have to optimize your AdWords too. This is done by “bidding” for the relevant keywords from Google; choosing the amount you are willing to pay per click for that keyword, which, in turn, determines the location of your Ad in the search results. For US customers, this amount can be as low as one cent per click and as high as the competition drives it! While it is not wise to set too high a price initially, it can also render your entire campaign worthless if nobody gets to see your Ad! Finding a balance between the position of your Ad and the CPC is the first point in your free AdWords help.

Analyzing And Modifying

Ideally, you should start with 1 cent CPC for all your keywords and gradually increase it by a cent each for those keywords which are suspended by Google because of being too low priced. Once you have more than half of your keyword list working, stop playing with the CPC for the keywords until you get at least 50-75 clicks. This is the point when you don’t need any further AdWords help from others. Star nowt on your own to analyze which keywords seem to be working for you at the low CPC and which need further investment.

Testing And Tweaking

Once you manage to cross phase 2 of the campaign, you just need one last bit of AdWords help, to keep you going strong! Revision and testing of your work is an absolute must. You need to adjust the header, the design and the bid value. You need to keep finding ways of improvement!

Once you develop a certain comfort level with AdWords it can actually be quite fun! Whether you are a total novice in the field of Internet marketing or you have been around for a while, but, not with much success, I am sure that if you keep the above few AdWords help points in your mind, you will be able to see a definite success in all your AdWords campaigns! Playing smart is the operative word here!